I have been bitten

August 22, 2008 at 9:24 am Leave a comment

It would seem that I have been bitten by a bug or virus or suffered a fatal error on my computer shorlty after 1pm today.

All of my emails have been deleted. I am devestated and dont quite know where to begin. I would like to please ask for your patience if you are waiting on a reply from me as I may not get back to you. If you are waiting to hear back from me I please ask that you email me again.  With only one possible fix it man in town I am waiting to hear back from him if he can help me. Hours of research on the web has left me more confused and devestated as it doesnt look like I will be getting anything back.

Today’s orders are up to date and I am receiving emails as of 1pm, it is just my inbox and subfolders before that.

I will keep you posted.

Entry filed under: Ollie Rose Life. Tags: , .

Featured Item: 1girl1boy’s Hand Dyed Funky Shirts Just Lounging Around

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome to Ollie Rose! Bringing you unique, funky and quality handmade baby and children's clothing, toys and accessories from around the world.

Recent Posts

Please do not take any of our original photos or designs without permission.  Feel free to link back to here however.  Thanks for understanding.


