Christmas Spirit

December 9, 2009 at 12:52 pm 2 comments

Some Christmas sprit from around home.

How cute are those Santa babushka’s. Got mine from Rudy and the Dodo.

The tree………not happy with it yet. Needs more tinsel and would like to find some silver bird decorations…….yet to do so, can find every other colour but silver. Of course it looks pretty in the night as I have overloaded it with twinkling fairy lights.

Wait a minute!………..who’s is that hiding in there?

Our dinosaur friend put in there by this little Angel I would say.

Vase full of pretty twinkles.

My other great find this Christmas……reuseable wall decal …only $5 at local Red Dot store! Bargain!

Because I see this every time I walk in I am stuck with this Christmas Carol in my head every day!

A few more little things here and there and the spirit has truly arrived at home. Now if I could just finish shopping once and for all. Every time I think I am done I think of one more little thing to get. I am ever so close to being done though. Now just to get through the Christmas wind up’s…….playgroup, music time, Dan’s work, daycare……the list goes on and the time just keeps flying by faster and faster….jsut hope I can keep up my stamina and spirit as every day I grow more and more tired! Bring on the big day now! Christmas and baby!

Kobie

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

How Charming More Babushka Love

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. sara  |  December 9, 2009 at 10:38 pm

    Hey I’ve got that mug and plate set!.
    The little Angel has awsome hair that I’m jealous of!
    That reindeer is ace!

    Reply
  • 2. ollierose  |  December 10, 2009 at 12:24 am

    Sara-I cant even remember where I got the mug and plate set from? I was thinking it was Ezibuy for some reason?
    And I must have remembered to wash S hair that day….not a very good mummy…I forget to do it often! Hard enough to remember my own! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome to Ollie Rose! Bringing you unique, funky and quality handmade baby and children's clothing, toys and accessories from around the world.

Recent Posts

Please do not take any of our original photos or designs without permission.  Feel free to link back to here however.  Thanks for understanding.


