Seeing Red

May 14, 2010 at 12:53 am 2 comments

I have been seeing red for a few weeks now. Projects that were in the works are getting completed in lovely red red red!

A newly listed Red Sock Monkey Ribbon Blankie

Red Robin Applique Shirts!

My two Little Red Riding Hoods

Funky Red Rock and Roll shirt.

This pretty but dangerously spiky plant is in my garden.

I want some new red cushions for the green lounge…well actually what I really want is a nice new brown leather lounge…..but failing that,  some cushions to update the green one will suffice.

damask?

Cherry Blossoms?

love love this one!

which I could mix with this…

hmmmmmmmmmm decisions.

And lastly… I am lusting over red cozy scarves… such as this one from Sheeps Clothing

…which I clearly won’t need living in Darwin!  I can always put the aircon on at 18 degrees and wear one though couldn’t I!?

Kobie

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Cupcakes Eye Candy

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. sara  |  May 14, 2010 at 7:48 am

    I vote for the last two cushions – they have the perfect bits of green in em to go with your sofas I bet.

    Reply
  • 2. JasperBoy  |  May 14, 2010 at 10:09 am

    Very inspiring pictures and post Kobie. Love!

    Jen in Melbourne

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome to Ollie Rose! Bringing you unique, funky and quality handmade baby and children's clothing, toys and accessories from around the world.

Recent Posts

Please do not take any of our original photos or designs without permission.  Feel free to link back to here however.  Thanks for understanding.


