My Green Promise Nappy

June 9, 2010 at 11:31 pm 1 comment

 

My Green Nappy is the home of the 100 Green Promise Nappies Initiative – a giveaway Event held for 6 weeks at the start of each season – WIN a modern Cloth Nappy and start your cloth stash!   

My Green Nappy is a simple environmental initiative encouraging all families to have one green nappy for their baby to wear. Yes, ONE will make a difference! It will prevent 1 disposable nappy from ending up in landfill each time it is worn by your baby.

For your chance to join in, head over to My Green Nappy Promise.

Entry filed under: Featured Things. Tags: , .

These shoes are made for……… Orange Crush

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Louise  |  July 22, 2010 at 10:35 am

    I love Green Nappies! Just think of how much you’re contributing to a landfill by using disposable ones! I used them on my first born and always felt guilty… at the beginning I was changing Ems 7-8 times a day which filled its own bin bag in a week. I used Kushies Ultra which are amazing and a fraction of the price of buying endless packs of Pampers. And now I use the same ones on Charlie – brilliant! They’ve brought out some new ones now called Kushies Ultra Lite which are even better – no leakages or anything. Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease buy Green Nappies! I bought mine from a company called Perfectly Happy People and they showed me how to use them as well as explaining truthfully how many i’d need – not getting me to over buy. Google them! GO GREEN NAPPIES! Wooooo!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome to Ollie Rose! Bringing you unique, funky and quality handmade baby and children's clothing, toys and accessories from around the world.

Recent Posts

Please do not take any of our original photos or designs without permission.  Feel free to link back to here however.  Thanks for understanding.


